Conlibe: Political Blog for TRUTH in Politics.

Liberal Opinion Blog. Boston, Massachusetts. Political Democrat, Independent. Debunk Republican Lies, Misinformation

Archive for February 6, 2017

First Lady…

Am I the only person who thinks that Melania Trump is unhappy or highly annoyed or miffed about something…and/or someone? And that one of those somethings or someones may be her step-daughter, Ivanka?

I got that feeling the night of the Inaugural Balls…and it has refused to go away!

The body language, the stoic lack of expression and the glances look off to me…and since then, I’ve been getting more “questionable” vibes whenever I see the First Couple together. Mr Trump’s longest marriage to (Ivana) lasted about 15 years and Melania is now at year 12? 

Just thought I’d throw that out, because I failed to call his win and I thought he would win!

melania-trump

Trumps at Inaugural ball

Hopefully, President Trump will not become the first sitting president (that I can recall, in recent times) to be served with a divorce order while in office!

I like you, Mrs. Trump. If you did not sign up for the intensive media and public scrutiny, if you don’t like having Ivanka play the role of half-First-Lady, if you’re pissed about revelations about his alleged womanizing and his alleged shenanigans in Moscow and his alleged groping…if you don’t like the way he keeps throwing you into the spotlight to “say something” out of the blue…

If you’re not as nostalgic towards Mr. Putin as your husband seems to be, since your former, former country (Yugoslavia) split from the Soviets in 1948, seems to me …should you decide to cut your losses…my advice would be to: 

…go for the Penthouse, Melania…your husband now has some brand new alternative digs on Pennsylvania Avenue.

Come now, I’m thinking of the hotel!

On the other hand, maybe Melania just does not like living life in a glass bowl! I would NOT want people scrutinizing my clothes, my hair, my words, my actions, etc…and maybe she IS glad her step-daughter is doubling up as First Daughter and First Lady! 

ivanka-trump

President and First Daughter Ivanka head to official function

 

 

