Conlibe: Political Blog for TRUTH in Politics.

Liberal Opinion Blog. Boston, Massachusetts. Political Democrat, Independent. Debunk Republican Lies, Misinformation

Edge of My Seat…

Listening to Trump CUT Romney down to size.

I was ON the EDGE of my seat for the entire 50 minutes or so…and remember, I DON’T even like Republicans, but I DISLIKE Romney SO MUCH, I could not wait for Trump to slam him. Bingo…or should I say, “sit!”? Woof, woof…

lollipop

“Mitt Romney would have dropped to his knees”…for me. And I thought Romney hated gay marriage, too!

Who knew?

Now PAY for that carpet, Mitt!

 

No comments yet»

Please Leave a Reply

