Conlibe: Political Blog for TRUTH in Politics.

Liberal Opinion Blog. Boston, Massachusetts. Political Democrat, Independent. Debunk Republican Lies, Misinformation

Perpetual Dangling Carrot!!!

democrat logoSo…

Democrats are emailing supporters asking fools like me to “Share Feedback”…

One question asks:

“What would you say to another Democrat to inspire them to get involved with or contribute to this organization?’

MY ANSWER:

NOTHING…to hell with it!

All you care about is the UNWIELDY piece of crap that is Obamacare…

I’m waiting for Democrats to do something about Immigration Reform, but all Democrats can do is TALK.

I have people in my family who are impacted by Immigration Reform and until you DO something about it, I will donate NOTHING…and pretty soon I will remove myself from your email list.

You are interested in Syrian victims – why don’t you ask THEM to donate?

You are interested in Obamacare – I don’t give a hoot about Obamacare!

I don’t give a damn about Food Stamps. I’m not on food stamps but people try to sell me their food stamps for half the face value!

food stamp fraud

I don’t give a damn about a government shut down, let it shut down…and pretty soon, I won’t give a hoot about Democrats either.

I’m fed up with you. I’m tired of waiting for Immigration Reform.

I’ve waited since 2007…and if President Obama lets Republicans KILL Immigration Reform and does not come up with some Executive Action for Dreamers and their parents, I will consider him and Democrats to be part of the PROBLEM…and I will spread this viewpoint, online and in my blog!

Apparently NOT!

Apparently NOT!

If you think Immigration Reform is something that you can keep promising and NOT deliver on…forever dangling like a perpetual carrot…you better think again!

Now you know – I hope!!! I doubt you all even READ this…

…………………………..

Yeah. Seriously THAT’S WHAT I WROTE to:

Mo Elleithee
Communications Director of the Democratic National Committee.

Mo Elleithee. Sorry MO! Pass on my sentiments...please, to the powers that BE!!

Elleithee. Sorry MO! Pass on my sentiments…please, to the powers that BE!!

I’m just sooo FED-UP WITH THEM…

The government is NOW:

Telling people WHAT to eat…

How to have sex…

What to drink…

How to wear your pants…

Prosecuting athletes for taking steroids…

Pretty soon they’ll implant a chip in your ass and ping you before you crap…so they can tell you HOW to crap!

Get off the BULLSHIT bandwagon and DO YOUR JOB!

I don’t give a damn about a government shut down, let it shut down…it needs to shut down!

I don’t give a damn about none of the important non-issues that are so important to Democrats…and pretty soon, I won’t give a hoot about Democrats either!

I’m fed up with Democrats…tired of waiting for ACTION on Immigration Reform.

jack in box

Democrats are like a bunch of Jack-in-the-Boxes! Every election cycle, they jump out of the box promising Immigration Reform and NOT delivering – then they huddle behind Republican skirts to bray…and slink back INTO their box until the NEXT election.

Republicans are racist shitheads…THEY are NOT going to legalize Undocumented Immigrants. You Democrats, YOU are the ones who have to do it.

I’m beginning to believe that Democrats string people along…then leave them hanging. I suspect they laugh at us – WE the Fools who run around, at our OWN expense, to campaign – while they’re eating Wagyu rib eye and arugula salad with white Matsutake shavings at their exclusive clubs! 

NOT this time. This time if you don’t understand what Presidential Power/Authority means, if you’ve NEVER heard of a: DISCHARGE PETITION, if you don’t understand that Republicans will intentionally block Immigration Reform partly to thwart YOU – then YOU can Get Lost too!!!

More like: "No, We Can't!"

More like: “No, We Can’t!”

BOTH of you…Republicans and Democrats…can get lost!

That’s IT! I’m waiting to see WHAT happens in October…

Get your shit together! And STOP asking me FOR donations – you’ve done NOTHING for me – YET!!!

You want money? TWO Actions will DO it…

  1. DISCHARGE PETITION in the House of Representatives.
  2. Use your Presidential Authority to MAKE Deferred Action PERMANENT for both Dreamers AND THEIR PARENTS.

How the hell are you making the kids legal – they can work, drive…and their parents remain Illegal and can be deported?  Again this was an election ploy, so I guess next October Jack will jump out of the box and EXTEND Deferred Action? Or just Defer it???

Photos: Google Images

No comments yet»

Please Leave a Reply

