Conlibe: Political Blog for TRUTH in Politics.

Liberal Opinion Blog. Boston, Massachusetts. Political Democrat, Independent. Debunk Republican Lies, Misinformation

Me Sick, Detroit Sicker!

IS anybody out there feeling as lethargic and down-trodden as I do?

I’ve been to the doctor three times in 6 weeks! I picked up a bug and it seems to ahve moved in. Probably lost it’s home in the mortgage meltdown!

However, being unable and/or unwilling to bustle around can be good. I let everything go. I watched T.V. all day, all night! Now that’s the life. Obama can try to fix Washington. Just give me James Bond! They were running a marathon because of the latest Bond film: “Quantum of Solace” (Whatever that means!) So I watched Mr. Bond save the world and I watched stupid shows I’d never watch normally: Like Real Housewives, the Atlanta ones.

So that was what I was doing while I was not blogging.

I did however hear about Detroit’s automakers who want Washington to Bail them out. And I have some thougnts on that in Big “Reduced” Three Begging…

No comments yet»

Please Leave a Reply

